Administrasjon og ledelse

Ansatte ved Brandengen skole 2017/2018 (Foto: Ariel foto)

NavnStillingE-postadresse
Gro Tveten Rektor
Maia Andresen Avdelingsleder spes.ped / sos.ped
Jorun Deildok Avdelingsleder 1.trinn / SFO
Marcus Sander Kathrud

Avdelingsleder   

2. - 4. trinn

Henrikke Gjerstad Avdelingsleder 5.-7.trinn
Ingvild B. Krossen Sekretær

Lærere

1. trinn

 

NavnStillingE-postadresse
Trine Olsen Kontaktlærer 1.1  
 Alexandra Johannessen Kontaktlærer 1.2 
 Gina F. Klaastad Kontaktlærer 1.3 
 Yamini Ramanathan Kontaktlærer 1.4   
 Therese Bjønni Timelærer 
 Julie B. Sveinsson Timelærer 
 Tonje K. Gulsrud  Pedagogisk medarbeider  
 Kjetil Lersbryggen Pedagogisk  medarbeider  

2. trinn

   
Lise Livrud Kontaktlærer 2.1 
Øystein Aasen Kontaktlærer 2.2   
Arnhild Feldt Kontaktlærer 2.3 
Hava Kunduraci  Timelærer   
Marte T.Syverinsen   Timelærer
Andreas Andersen Timelærer   
Maria Bobis  Pedagogisk medarbeider   
Nina Mortensen Pedagogisk medarbeider   

3. trinn

Karoline Bergh Kontaktlærer 3.1
Ane C. Hansen Kontaktlærer 3.2
Helene G. Valdes Kontaktlærer 3.3
Ayse Koca Kontaktlærer 3.4
Mette R.  Timelærer
Gunn Klausen Timelærer
Ida Sæter Husevåg Timelærer
Marita V. Zernichow Pedagogisk medarbeider  
Kjetil Lersbryggen Pedagogisk medarbeider  

4. trinn

Tove Ågren Kontaktlærer 4.1
Malin Frantzen Kontaktlærer 4.2
Elling Nakken Kontaktlærer 4.3
Hilde Skramstad Timelærer 
Naila Malik Timelærer
Marte Holm Pedagogisk medarbeider  
Hawkar Ahmed Pedagogisk medarbeider  
Kim Ottesen Pedagogisk medarbeider  

5. trinn

Heidi G. Andby Solvang Kontaktlærer 5.1
Mari Erstad Kontaktlærer 5.2
Lars Erik Krokstrand  Kontaktlærer 5.3
Anders Haug Kontaktlærer 5.4
Helge M. Kolstad Timelærer
Siri H. Åsenden Timelærer
Inger Lise Thorgersen Timelærer
Yildiray Yildirim Timelærer/pedagogisk medarbeider
Elias Moawin Pedagogisk medarbeider  

6. trinn

Joakim Bjørklund kontaktlærer 6.1   
Hilde Westlie Kontaktlærer 6.2   
Brynjar L. Valaker Kontaktlærer 6.3   
Guro Nordli-Aakvik Timelærer   guro.nordli-aavik@drmk.no
Liv Tove Ødeskaug Timelærer  liv.tone.odeskaug@drmk.no 
Yildiray Yildirim Timelærer/pedagogisk medarbeider yildiray.yildirim@drmk.no 
Ingrid Nærland Pedagogisk medarbeider   
Mazhar Iqbal Pedagogisk medarbeider   

7. trinn

   
Ole Fredrick T. Karlsen Kontaktlærer 7.1  ole.karlsen@drmk.no 
Hanne K. Bragstad Kontaktlærer 7.2  hanne.bragstad@drmk.no 
Dzenana Alic  Kontaktlærer 7.3  dzenana.alic@drmk.no 
Aicha Tahar-Chaoch Timelærer  aicha.tahar.chaouch@drmk.no 
Mahin Tai Khalili Timelærer  mahin.tajkhalili@drmk.no 
Inger Lise Torgersen  Timelærer inger.lise.torgersen@drmk.no 
Yildiray Yildirim  Timelærer/pedagogisk medarbeider  yildiray.yildirim@drmk.no 
Flutra Sefaj  Pedagogisk medarbeider  
Liv Tone Ødeskaug Pedagogisk medarbeider  
Mazhar Iqbal Pedagogisk medarbeider  

Aktivitetsskole (AKS)

AKS 1. trinn 
Marte Holm Pedagogisk ansvarlig
Tonje K. Gulsrud Baserkoordinator
Kjetil Lersbryggen  
Flitra Sefaj  
AKS 2. trinn 
Kim Ottesen Basekoordinator
Maria Bobis  
Hawkar Ahmed  
Irene Firing  
Nina Mortensen  
AKS 3. og 4. trinn 
Mazhar Iqbal  
Elias Moavin  
Marita von Zernichow  

 

Helsesøster

NavnStillingE-postadresse
Guri Børgesen Helsesøster
Grethe Strandhus Karlsen Helsesøster grethe.strandhus.karlsen@drmk.no