Oversikt over gruppeledere

Oversikt over gruppeledere.

  Navn E-post
Posisjonen Mads Hilden (AP) pol.mads.hilden@drammen.kommune.no
Arbeiderpartiet Lina Strandbråten pol.lina.strandbraten@drammen.kommune.no
Miljøpartiet De Grønne Cathrin Janøy pol.cathrin.janoy@drammen.kommune.no
Senterpartiet Gro Nyhus pol.gro.nyhus@drammen.kommune.no
Sosialistisk Venstreparti Rune Kjeldsen pol.rune.kjeldsen@drammen.kommune.no
Venstre Herman Ekle Lund pol.herman.ekle.lund@drammen.kommune.no
Rødt Jørgen Harboe Wilhelmsen pol.jorgen.harboe.wilhelmsen@drammen.kommune.no
Høyre Kristin Surlien pol.kristin.surlien@drammen.kommune.no
Fremskrittspartiet Ulf Erik Knudsen pol.ulf.erik.knudsen@drammen.kommune.no
Nei til bomring Anders Kibsgaard Lunde pol.anders.kibsgaard.lunde@drammen.kommune.no
Kristelig folkeparti Trond Johansen pol.trond.johansen@drammen.kommune.no